Nominations and Elections Information

Posted: Feb 26, 2018

It is a requirement of our bylaws to identify/publish the Nomination and Elections Committee Members no later than the end of February (see chapter bylaws:  Article VI, Section 1.).  The members making up this year’s Nominations and Elections Committee (for chapter year 2018-2019 elections) are:

Nominations and Elections Chairperson:
  • Traci Snyder
  • Ken Overby
  • Emily Millikin
  • Erin Davis

In the event that a member or members off the Nominations and Elections Committee are chosen to run for an office shall “…resign from the Nominations and Elections Committee and be replaced with non-candidate members appointed by the same officer who initially appointed the resigning member.”

The Nominations and Elections Committee will continue to take nominations for the following Chapter positions through 2/28/18:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Delegate

If you have any questions regarding the nominations/election process, or would like to submit a nomination – please contact Traci Snyder at